New album January 6th 2017

The other albums in The NeonJazz project requires a large orchestra to play Live, Svend Undseth decided to compose this album for a five piece band.

There are less Brass parts and fewer keyboard layers. Since the music has more simple arrangments, we discovered a new freedom of improvising. We hope you like our idea, and look forward to see you from the stage. To download original music you must first register.

Svend Undseth: Saxophones, flute, guitar, bass and keyboards
Børge Olsen: Guitars
Sven Kalmar: Drums
Reidar Paasche: Mini Moog, Keyboards
Kristen Svendsen: Upright Bass
Harald Salater: Five string Bass
Frode Holm, Kjell Folkedal: Additional Keyboards